About Us

About M. Entertainment

M. Entertainment devoted ourselves into professional livestream management service. At the same time,
producing multi-dimension digital media service as well as integrating sources to offer comprehensive media
planning and marketing service including purchase and promotion.

Began at2015

Initiated in December 2015, M. Entertainment was co-founded by "League of Legends" S2 World Series champion team leader MiSTakE (陳彙中) and Electronic sports (E-sports) host Mr. Remember (王繼德)

Corporate Philosophy

Our mission is to bind "electronic sports" with "entertainment" and serves as an essential catalyst between different industries in order to reach the perfection of E-sports industry chain.

Management of Livestreaming Artists

Discover potential internet celebrities and offer contract as well as training program on livestreaming technics. Provide varieties of services including product promotion, E-sports commentators’ review, Cosplay, endorsement, commercial performance and etc.

Digital Media Products

M. Entertainment's visual-and-after-effects division focused on both livestream and recorded video programs. Coordinating with in-depth gaming information to create unprecedented contents. We manage to offer product promotion, programs and etc.

Integrated Marketing

M. Entertainment offers marketing package from WOM (Word-of-mouths), issue creating, media planning and buying, coping with differentiated digital media content and internet celebrity management to offer the most suitable service to every individual client.

The Team

M.E. Team

*

CEO and Founder

MisTakE Chen

Due to MiSTakE's previous career as a professional E-sports gamer, he realized there are two key factors for both professional gamers and live-streamers to achieve a higher position. Besides personal ability, "opportunities" and "back-ups" are indispensable. Thus, M. Entertainment were established to offer these platforms and further hoping M. Entertainment could become a great changing force in new media market.

Critical Experience:

Live-streamer in Twitch Taiwan.
Former "League of Legends" LMS Series Commentator
*

Founder

Mr. Remember Wang

Majored in Financial Management in National Taiwan University (NTU), Mr. Remember chose to alter his original path into E-sports industry. From team analysist to league anchor, he realized his ultimate passion toward E-sports and wish to illuminate others. This is the core reason for him to establish M. Entertainment. Furthermore, with his abundant knowledge and professions in this field, he wished to assist more people to join the industry.

Critical Experience:

"League of Legends" LPL Series Host
Former "League of Legends" LMS Series Host
Former "League of Legends" Team FW Analyst
TOP

魔竞娱乐致力于专业化网红经纪服务,同时也制作多元化数位影音内容,
整合旗下网红资源并提供全面性媒体规划与采购推广的营销服务。

起源于2015

于2015年12月,由《英雄联盟》S2世界冠军队长 MiSTakE(陈汇中) 与电竞赛事解说 记得(王继德) 共同创立,成立魔竞娱乐股份有限公司。

企业理念

串联电子竞技与娱乐两大势力,以成为电竞与其他产业之间重要的沟通桥梁为最高宗旨,使电子竞技产业链更加健全完整。

网红经纪

开发挖掘潜力网络红人,签约及专业直播技能与各类课程培训,透过数据分析与社群经营协助提升。提供产品推广、电竞解说、Cosplay、代言及商演等各式服务。

数位影音制作

魔竞影音团队专注于线上直播与线下录播的自制节目影音,搭配深度游戏内容打造,让观众感受不同以往的影音内容。提供产品推广、节目制作等服务。

全方位整合行销

魔竞也替客户提供全方位的产品行销规划,透过口碑渲染、议题营造、媒体规划、采购推广,搭配旗下网红经纪与数位影音制作量身打造差异化服务内容,期许能为客户提供最完善的整合行销服务。

The Team

魔竞成员

*

执行长&创办人

陈汇中MiSTakE Chen

由于之前职业电竞选手的经验,让MiSTakE明白,对于选手、主播来说,想要往更高的成就迈进,不光只需要实力,更需要掌握机会及有双重要的推手支持,因此创立了魔竞,期许魔竞能成为新媒体市场的一股力量。

重要经历:

Twitch台湾区主播。
曾任《英雄联盟》LMS联赛解说
*

创办人

王继德Remember Wang

台大财经出身的记得,从金融业转换跑道进入电竞产业,担任战队分析师到联赛主播的他,了解到对电竞热爱在燃烧自己外,也希望因此照亮别人,因此创立了魔竞,希望藉由对电竞领域的专业,协助更多后辈加入其中。

重要经历:

《英雄联盟》LPL联赛解说。
曾任《英雄联盟》LMS联赛解说。
曾任《英雄联盟》FW战队分析师。
TOP